Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Osceola County Rural Water System, Inc. Board Members. Below is a listing of current board members.

Treasurer Pat Gillespie  
Secretary Adam Ebel  
Director Doug Fischer  
Director David Keene  
Director Jeremy Van Ess  
Director Dillon Griebel  
Director Jake Johnson  
Director Steve Agar  
Wagner Michael